1. Account deletion via automated process
- If the game is still installed on your device, the quickest way you can initiate the account deletion is via the Settings menu in the game.
- You will be guided through the Deletion request.
Note that the deletion will not happen immediately, you will be given a cooldown period of several days, in case you want to change your mind.
- Important! Once your player account has been deleted, it cannot be restored. Your player account, your purchases and your game progress will be lost.
2. Account deletion via Customer Support
- You can contact our Support Team to get your player account deleted.
- Our Support Team will need to verify the account ownership before the process of deleting the account can be initiated.