There are currently five different Arenas for Matches in Flick Arena, each providing a unique challenge requiring players to adapt their Deck and strategies to gain an advantage over their opponent.

Arenas change every 24 Hours on a set rotation.  The same Arena is used for all Battles - including event Battles – during that period.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request